Rev. Dr. Robert Brown Lead Pastor rbrown@romefirst.org  

Rev. Dr. Robert Brown
Lead Pastor
rbrown@romefirst.org
 

Evan McElreath Director of Youth and Mission evan@romefirst.org  

Evan McElreath
Director of Youth and Mission
evan@romefirst.org
 

Joe Salter Director of Traditional Worship jsalter@romefirst.org  

Joe Salter
Director of Traditional Worship
jsalter@romefirst.org
 

Carolyn Brearley Finance Manager finance@romefirst.org  

Carolyn Brearley
Finance Manager
finance@romefirst.org
 

Cathy Aiken-Freeman Director of Children's Ministry cathy@romefirst.org

Cathy Aiken-Freeman
Director of Children's Ministry
cathy@romefirst.org

LaDonna Sawyer Director of Hospitality and Connection lsawyer@romefirst.org

LaDonna Sawyer
Director of Hospitality
and Connection
lsawyer@romefirst.org

Jenny Holdbrooks Director of Rome First School rfs@romefirst.org  

Jenny Holdbrooks
Director of Rome First School
rfs@romefirst.org
 

Dr. Jason Dunn Director of Contemporary Worship band@romefirst.org

Dr. Jason Dunn
Director of
Contemporary Worship
band@romefirst.org

Jo Ann Crane Office Manager churchoffice@romefirst.org  

Jo Ann Crane
Office Manager
churchoffice@romefirst.org
 

Parker Clavijo Youth Intern, Tech Intern, Graphic Design Intern

Parker Clavijo
Youth Intern, Tech Intern, Graphic Design Intern

Jennifer Talley Director of Communications jtalley@romefirst.org   

Jennifer Talley
Director of Communications
jtalley@romefirst.org 
 

Debbie Hart Co-Director of Rome First School rfs@romefirst.org

Debbie Hart
Co-Director of
Rome First School
rfs@romefirst.org

Julie Bearden Carver Organist  

Julie Bearden Carver
Organist

 

Ronny Goodwin Building Superintendent facilities@romefirst.org  

Ronny Goodwin
Building Superintendent
facilities@romefirst.org
 

Hanna Parker Youth Intern  

Hanna Parker
Youth Intern
 

For more information about our Lay Leadership please click here.
For bios on our staff, click on their picture.